"> Queens Of The Stone Age - Queens Of The Stone Age - Indiepoprock

Queens Of The Stone Age

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin on the Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. The Bronze (Bonus Track)
  7. How to Handle a Rope (A Lesson in the Lariat)
  8. Mexicola
  9. Hispanic Impressions
  10. You Can't Quit Me Baby
  11. These Aren't the Droids You're Looking For
  12. Give the Mule What He Wants
  13. Spiders and Vinegaroons
  14. I Was a Teenage Hand Model