"> C.R. Avery - Magic Hour Sailor Songs - Indiepoprock

Magic Hour Sailor Songs

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. The Boxer Who Just Returned From London
  2. New Stanzas For An Amazing Grace
  3. Planet Boiler Room
  4. Rings A Bell
  5. Slave Lake Blues
  6. Hell Of A Hotel Of Harm
  7. Moxie
  8. Down At The Café
  9. Birdcage
  10. Black Bible Night
  11. President of Ottawa
  12. Prime Minister's Chair
  13. The Ballad of Charlie Parker and Patsy Cline

La disco de C.R. Avery