"> Kiss the Anus of a Black Cat - An Interlude To The Outermost - Indiepoprock

An Interlude To The Outermost

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Prelude ("The World is In Fear Again and It Has All Been Manufactured")
  2. The Firesky
  3. A Scatterbrain Sings of Christians and The Ghoul Bares Teeth
  4. The Cranes Are Scared of Sunwords
  5. Salt
  6. You Will Reap A Whirlwind
  7. Beyond The Tanarian Hills
  8. Cornflowers For Our Brothers
  9. All Movements Are Targets In The Minds Of Tigers