"> Lambchop - I hope you're sitting down [aka Jack's Tulips] - Indiepoprock

I hope you’re sitting down [aka Jack’s Tulips]

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. The Healing Kind
  2. I Hope You Dance
  3. After I Fall
  4. Stronger Than I Am
  5. I Know Why The River Runs
  6. Why They Call It Falling
  7. Ashes By Now
  8. Thinkin' With My Heart Again
  9. I Feel Like I'm Forgetting Something
  10. Lonely Too
  11. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
  12. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good