"> Future Of The Left - Curses - Indiepoprock


Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. The Lord Hates A Coward
  2. Plague Of Onces
  3. Fingers Become Thumbs!
  4. Manchasm
  5. Fuck The Countryside Alliance
  6. My Gymnastic Past
  7. Suddenly It's A Folk Song
  8. Kept By Bees
  9. Small Bones Small Bodies
  10. Wrigley Scott
  11. Real Men Hunt In Packs
  12. Team:Seed
  13. adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
  14. The Contrarian
  15. I Need To Know How To Kill A Cat
  16. The Big Wide O

La disco de Future Of The Left