"> Jerry Lee Lewis - She Still Comes Around - Indiepoprock

She Still Comes Around

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. To Make Love Sweeter For You
  2. Let's Talk About Us
  3. I Can't Get Over You
  4. Out Of My Mind
  5. Today I Started Loving You Again
  6. She Still Comes Around (To Love What's Left Of Me)
  7. Louisiana Man
  8. Release Me
  9. Listen, They're Playing My Song
  10. There Stands The Glass
  11. Echoes