"> Múm - Finally We Are No One - Indiepoprock

Finally We Are No One

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Sleep/Swim
  2. Green Green Grass Of Tunnel
  3. We Have A Map Of The Piano
  4. Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed
  5. Behind Two Hills…A Swimming Pool
  6. K/Half Noise
  7. Now There's That Fear Again
  8. Faraway Swimming Pool
  9. I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, Its Alright, Sleep Still
  10. Finally We Are No-one
  11. The Land Between Solar Systems