"> Ane Brun - Spending time with Morgan - Indiepoprock

Spending time with Morgan

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Humming One Of Your Songs
  2. Are They Saying Goodbye?
  3. On Off
  4. I Shot My Heart
  5. Drowning In Those Eyes
  6. So You Did It Again
  7. One More Time
  8. Headphone Silence
  9. What I Want
  10. Sleeping By The Fyris River
  11. Wooden Body
  12. Humming One Of Your Songs (Encore)

La disco de Ane Brun