"> Corey Harris - Between Midnight and Day - Indiepoprock

Between Midnight and Day

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Roots Woman
  2. Pony Blues
  3. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
  4. Early In The Morning
  5. Feel Like Going Home
  6. I'm A Rattlesnakin' Daddy
  7. Between Midnight And Day
  8. Bukka's Jitterbug Swing
  9. Going to Brownsville aka Brownsville Blues
  10. Write Me A Few Lines
  11. She Moves Me
  12. Bound To Miss Me
  13. 61 Highway
  14. Catfish Blues
  15. I Ain't Gonna Be Worried No More
  16. It Hurts Me Too