"> Susumu Yokota - Symbol - Indiepoprock


Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Long Long Silk Bridge
  2. Purple Rose Minuet
  3. Traveller In The Wonderland
  4. Song Of The Sleeping Forest
  5. The Plateau Which The Zephyr Of Flora Occupies
  6. Fairy Dance Of Twinkle And Shadow
  7. Flaming Love And Destiny
  8. The Dying Black Swan
  9. Blue Sky And Yellow Sunflower
  10. Capricco And The Innovative Composer
  11. I Close The Door Upon Myself
  12. Symbol Of Life, Love And Aesthetics
  13. Music From The Lake Surface