"> The New Pornographers - Electric Version - Indiepoprock

Electric Version

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. The Electric Version
  2. From Blown Speakers
  3. The Laws Have Changed
  4. The End Of Medicine
  5. Loose Translation
  6. Chump Change
  7. All For Swinging You Around
  8. The New Face Of Zero And One
  9. Testament To Youth In Verse
  10. It's Only Divine Right
  11. Ballad Of A Comeback Kid
  12. July Jones
  13. Miss Teen Wordpower