"> Thee Oh Sees - Dog Poison - Indiepoprock

Dog Poison

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. The River Rushes (To Screw MD Over)
  2. Fake Song
  3. The Fizz
  4. Sugar Boat
  5. Head of State
  6. I Can't Pay You to Disappear
  7. The Sun Goes All Around
  8. Voice in the Mirror
  9. Dead Energy
  10. It's Nearly Over