"> Thee Oh Sees - The Master's Bedroom Is Worth Spending a Night In - Indiepoprock

The Master’s Bedroom Is Worth Spending a Night In

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
  2. Bang Out
  3. Drop It Like It's Hot
  4. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
  5. Ups & Downs - Album Version (Explicit) w/o interlude
  6. The Bidness
  7. Snoop D.O. Double G
  8. Let's Get Blown
  9. Step Yo Game Up
  10. Perfect
  11. WBallz (Interlude)
  12. Fresh Pair of Panties On
  13. Promise I
  14. Oh No - Album Version (Explicit) w/o interlude
  15. Can You Control Yo Hoe
  16. Signs
  17. I'm Threw Witchu
  18. Pass It Pass It
  19. Girl Like U
  20. No Thang On Me