"> Helluvah - Emotion Pills - Indiepoprock

Emotion Pills

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Breathe In Breathe Out
  2. I Saw a Monster
  3. Go Back to Sleep
  4. Behind the Screen
  5. It's Hard to Be Elvis
  6. Sad Song
  7. Happy Valentine
  8. Frankie Goes to Bollywood
  9. Dance for Me
  10. Throw Myself on the Sharp Rocks
  11. Story from the City
  12. Watch for Signs
  13. The Ultimate Bonus Track

La disco de Helluvah