"> Kim - Arnold's ballads - Indiepoprock

Arnold’s ballads

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(



  1. It's a Sin
  2. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  3. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle - Remastered
  4. Eddy's Song
  5. I Really Don't Want To Know - Remake
  6. Make the World Go Away
  7. Molly Darling
  8. Just Call Me Lonesome - Remake
  9. The Tip of My Fingers
  10. Cattle Call
  11. What's He Doin' In My World
  12. Anytime - Remake
  13. I Want to Go with You - Remix Version
  14. Somebody Like Me
  15. Take Me In Your Arms and Hold Me
  16. Lonely Again
  17. Turn the World Around
  18. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  19. That's What I Get For Loving You
  20. You Don't Miss A Thing