"> The Chemical Brothers - Exit Planet Dust - Indiepoprock

Exit Planet Dust

Un album de sorti en chez .

Cet album n'a pas encore été chroniqué par notre équipe :(


  1. Leave Home
  2. In Dust We Trust
  3. Song To The Siren - Live From Sabresonic Nightclub,United Kingdom/1994
  4. Three Little Birdies Down Beats
  5. Fuck Up Beats
  6. Chemical Beats
  7. Chico's Groove
  8. One Too Many Mornings
  9. Life Is Sweet
  10. Playground For A Wedgeless Firm
  11. Alive Alone